It rains in San Diego

Friends told me that it never rains in San Diego. I came here with light clothes, expecting bright sunshine and pleasant heat.

But they went here in the summer.

And I am here in the winter.

It has been raining for the whole day, and still shows no sign of stopping. I am busy looking for a cap and gloves, because I haven’t prepared them.

Things might be beautiful when you hear of them and glance at them. But the true story is always not as good.Time changes. Dismatch appears. High expectation is another word for deep frustration.

Now I wish I’m a dull person, living a mundane life and feeling satisfied. A dull person has worries as well, but they are lovelier, I guess. The saddest thing is I try hard to be, knowing I will never really be.

Leave a Reply

