Moonlight

Talking with my family is always such a relief. Having ended the regular courses here at UCSD, I have entered into a relaxed and unproductive phase and couldn’t calm myself down to work. I thought I needed rest, and I wanted to free myself from any pressure.

But the talk with my family resolved all my worries about future and reluctance to get down to real work. I am still a child, chasing after my dream. I have everything, and I have nothing.

The evening sky of San Diego reminds me of the song “Luna” by Bandari. I used to listen to their songs a lot when I was in high school. Looking back, I see the growth in myself, as well as the reluctance now and then to be down-to-earth. Attitude determines life. Strive for the best, as always.

Leave a Reply

