Capacity

A new window has been opened up for me. I will grab every opportunity to enrich myself and strive for the future I want.

There is no easy road. A truly capable person is like a sponge, ready to absorb everything that is beneficial to her future development. We learn by doing. No pains, no gains.

To say “I enjoy challenging work” needs courage and capital. I have a bit of the first, and I need to build up the second. Come on! Life is about trying, failing, and trying again. Try my best, never regret.

Leave a Reply

